With ABCmouse, you can cancel any time you want and easily renew your subscription if you choose to continue.
To cancel, go to your My Account panel from a computer or your mobile app located within the Parent Resources section. Select Cancellation and follow the on-screen instructions. Once you're done, you’ll receive a confirmation email from us. Please keep this email for your records.
After you’ve canceled, the page should read “Your ABCmouse subscription has been cancelled.” You’ll continue to have access to ABCmouse until the end of your current billing cycle but will not be charged moving forward.
If you’re billed for ABCmouse through a third party, there may be different steps for canceling your subscription.
- Amazon Cancellation Instructions
- Apple Cancellation Instructions
- Google Play Cancellation Instructions