If you log in to ABCmouse with your ABCmouse Classic credentials and never entered new payment information, you will not see billing or cancellation options in the ABCmouse app.
In this case, ABCmouse is considered an extension of your original ABCmouse Classic account rather than a separate account. Since you are not being billed for access to the new ABCmouse with your ABCmouse Classic credentials, there is nothing to cancel in the new ABCmouse.
Cancellation must take place in the Classic program that you originally subscribed to.
Note: Canceling your original ABCmouse Classic subscription will also remove access to ABCmouse, which was an extension of your original subscription.
How to Cancel
To cancel your ABCmouse Classic subscription:
- Contact ABCmouse Customer Care.
- Provide the email address associated with your ABCmouse account.
- Ask the representative to cancel your ABCmouse Classic subscription.
- Follow any additional instructions provided by Customer Care.
Good to Know
- Cancellation is no longer available through the ABCmouse app.
- Removing or deleting the app does not cancel your subscription.
Cancelling your original ABCmouse Classic subscription will automatically remove access to ABCmouse Premium.
Billing and cancellation are not available inside ABCmouse for linked accounts.