Yes, however, deletion of account information will terminate your site access immediately.
If you would like to maintain access until the end of your current subscription period, you can cancel your account which will prevent future payments. For instructions on how to cancel, please click here.
To proceed with your deletion request:
- If you are a resident of California, please fill out this form.
- For all other U.S. residents, please fill out this form.
- If you are outside of the U.S., please fill out this form.
Once you have filled out all required information in the form, make sure to click the Submit button at the bottom of the page to send the form successfully. You will then receive a verification email; please respond to ensure completion of the request.
If you cannot remember which email is associated with your account or no longer have access to it, please contact us and our Customer Care team will assist with updating the email on file.