Yes, however, deletion of account information will terminate your site access immediately.
If you would like to maintain access until the end of your current subscription period, you can cancel your account which will prevent future payments.
The cancellation process may be different depending on how you pay for your ABCmouse subscription. For immediate assistance, please find and review your corresponding cancellation instructions listed below.
For instructions on how to cancel:
- Amazon Cancellation Instructions
- Apple Cancellation Instructions
- Google Play Cancellation Instructions
- Direct Subscribers Cancellation Instructions
To proceed with your deletion request:
- If you are a resident of California, please fill out this form.
- For all other U.S. residents, please fill out this form.
- If you are outside of the U.S., please fill out this form.
Once you have filled out all required information in the form, make sure to click the Submit button at the bottom of the page to send the form successfully. You will then receive a verification email; please respond to ensure completion of the request.
When your deletion request has been completed, you will be sent a confirmation email.
If you cannot remember which email is associated with your account or no longer have access to it, please contact us and our Customer Care team will assist with updating the email on file.